It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others are not However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these views an

There are two views regarding talent in certain areas. Commonly believe that talent come from naturally while some people think it should be gain from training and it can create a experts in that particular field such as a great singer or a talented sportsmen.

It is clear that education can build a talented man in a specific area even though he is not born with that capacity. For instance, school education provides opportunities for children to be a skill full person. Owing to the fact , in schools there are variety of subjects and children shows skills in various subject areas on the contrary it is not an equal ability within each and every child. Teachers can recognize that skill and show the future path to students in order to improve their skills set.

However, a number of people show their talent since when they bore. A number of reasons for that and one is their genes. Sometimes parents have that talent consequently which should be the cause for him. Those kinds of people also ought to improve their strength from a proper guidance. Other than that, they tend to choose another talent even though they already have a particular natural talent owing to the fact that they do not need to depend on one power or would prefer to change their path. As example, there are well-known doctors who can sing extremely well when comparing with professional in music industry in contrast they do not emphasize that talent and give the priority to his career as a doctor.

In conclusion, whatever talent which is come from naturally or by teaching, it should be practiced to improve. In order to practice those skills, there must be a suitable guidance system for anyone. My opinion is that any person can build their talent while improving skills according to that talent through the training, on the contrary essential thing is to be really expert in that particular field, there should be some natural skills as well.