Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make Has this become a positive and negative development

Technology is the most important thing in our lives when considering various kinds of relationships. Society have changed the form of reactions to each other because of facilities in modern technology.

Evidently, technology is becoming popular on purpose within various levels of people such as businessmen, researchers, professional workers as well as civilians to fulfil their own requirements. As the first example, business partners can arrange conferences without meeting physically. They have an opportunity to utilize telecommunication technology to conduct meetings with their other members. As the second example, it has easier ways and more prompt to send and receive data than comparing to other methods to keep relationships close. If one of family member who is living far away from his loved ones, and he wants to send message to his parents. In this case he could use Skype, WhatsApp or messenger except sending letters hence those methods are quick.

However, this technique has advantages and disadvantages as well for humans. It is mainly affected to family relationships due to a number of aspects. Prior to 20th century, people used to physically spend time with each other. They shared foods, played games together, met face to face and spent memorable moments together. But now, those experiences dropped because the upgrades of computers and other technology related equipments. This also happens with the bond of friends. People do not have time to visit own friends since they are busy with work life. So that they suppose to connect by using mobile phone but it is not practical to keep a strong and success relationship.

In conclusion, my point of view, though technology has affected to every human, people used to familiar with it and have changed their way to keep communication according to the technology. This is beneficial for people in many ways but it may be gloomy based on person’s purpose.