As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being What factors contribute to job satisfaction How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers

People stay in their workplace more time than their residences with their loved ones when reach to adult age. Career has become the most significant thing in a person’s life and their happiness is depended on career satisfaction.

Obviously, there are variety of circumstances affected to employee’s satisfaction. For instance, the promotion is a major factor as every employee dreaming about. A number of workers are hardly working and that they have done many kinds of dedications to archive the promotion in his position. Other than that, salary and performance allowances are also acting as essential areas to be discussed under lob satisfaction as well as motivation can be improved from using those factors. On the other hand, individuals are expecting their job security and that gives a priority place to survive on his job. Even though employee received any kinds of rewards or admires from management, they would not happier until he gets job security in his position. Consequently, the job guarantee should be there to keep a satisfied worker in the work place.

Anyway, those criteria can be positively practiced through the staff. Firstly, employee will apply his full strength to achieve goals in work life, if employer offer a great reward such as a performance allowance or a productive allowance. Secondly, worker can spend a better life style along with balancing work life and family life when they stable with job security and receive an expected compensation from his company.

In conclusion, job satisfaction is contingent on many kinds of aspects while it directly affect to human life since they dedicate more time to their chosen career.