In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In contemporary society, a multitude of people are overwhelmingly busy with career progression and the pursuit of inspirational triumphs, due to this, people ignore the importance of healthy lifestyles and balanced diets that lead to high overweight rates. Personally, I believe that municipal and national governments should implement some measures to ameliorate these situations.

In my personal perspective, one of the chief causes is that some afflictions of humans in major cities which make them have no relaxing time to contemplate the values of healthy lifestyles. For example, in some developing and developed countries, there are several serious problems facing the populace such as the prices of alimentary products increasing considerably, the indigent conditions of sanitation and high inherent workloads sparking strain on the residents, as a result, people have no suitable time to do moderate and regular exercises mundanely. Besides, there are still insufficient sports centres erected in both urban and rural areas. To mitigate these problems, I am firmly convinced that city planners should impose practical and effective solutions to tackle them. First, they should decrease the costs of alimentary products in order to purvey the nutritional sustenance for the residents together with they could buy affordable health products. Secondly, municipal councils also should build up more sports centres and encourage people to do regular exercises to keep them fit and maintain healthy.

On the other hand, some parents are neglect and unscrupulous to provide fast food for their children comfortably. Kids are more likely to have a penchant for eating food obtaining a high level of sugar then it accumulated gradually in their body that triggers off serious illness and renders them overweight. To alleviate this, parents should be raised awareness of the essence of healthy lifestyles and detrimental impacts of fast food to contributing to balancing human health as well as prolonging their life expectancy. In addition, institutional food services should reduce the alimentary products obtaining the high level of Carolene along with chemical substances threatening to human health. By doing this, the health lifestyles of humankind will be improved significantly.

In conclusion, it seems to me that national governments could raise the human awareness to restrain people from eating unnutritional food and encourage them to do more exercise daily.