In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It has been generally observed that some people are facing problem of obesity, this leads to many diseases. The main reason behind this is unhealthy foods and fast food on which people are focusing more now a days. I am going to describe below this and how we can overcome from this problem.

To begin with, The main reason behind this problem is unhealthy foods which is manufactured by many unhealthy companies also now a days there is a trend of eating junk food like burger, pizza and pasta which is a more concern in the society. If we compared today's life with our history then we see old people are more healthier then the new generation. Because, they only eat home made food and also they more focused on the exercise.

Additionally, todays generation they do not prefer to walk, wherever they want to go they require any source to go to that place. Also people don't have time to do exercise because of their busy schedule and due to which they prefer to eat from outside to save there time.

In Conclusion, Government should banned all these companies who all are selling these kind of products also government should increased tax on these products, so that people think twice to eat it. People should tale out one hour from there routine life for exercise this is the only way they can make them fit.