Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

These days, the question of when juveniles had better start working is an ongoing debate. Some authorities argue that adolescents should foster to have part-time occupation while others assume that young people should concentrate on their study. I believe that having a job, offers them a varieties of experiences and opportunities.

Some people believe that, young children' top priority should be their assignments. In other words, they ought to study hard their lessons and do their best to graduate from university successfully. It is a crucial point that they should learn all aspects of profession which want to choose in the future academically. Recent studies show that, a significant numbers of juveniles who start working after taking over their study are more successful to find a great job than others.

However, beside the idea mentioned above, others have different points of view. The first and notable point is that, giving a part-time job opportunity to the adolescents offers them lots of benefits. To clarify this point, some of the professions do not require academic knowledge, hence young people who not interest to study can select them and gain experience required for those job. The second point is that, in my opinion, this chance can enhance many skills such as interpersonal skills by interacting and socializing more and more. As a final point, some of the teenagers have no idea about what is their favorite field of study. Thus, doing a part-time job in their free-time can help them to find out their possible interests and make better decision for choosing their future career.

To sum up, although some people believe that children should not have part-time job, from my point of view it ts better for them to have part-time job beside their studies which give them many great advantages.