In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, everybody gets another to another salary. It has contact with the skill and knowledge of people. Also, some country has a system high salary. But some people earn totally a lot of salaries and other people opposite them. Some people think that this is good for a good country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Absolutely, the government should influence the low amount of salary and but salary's maximum is that wrong problem. For instance, my country has less salary. The government has been rising last few years and unfortunately, it following the popular product's cost are increasing rapidly. Moreover, recently social insurance has been increasing every year. It is affecting deeply the population.

Some country's human prefers to work in a country with a high salary of foreign. My country's people too. About the last 20 years, many younger guys and ladies went to Korea, Japan, and another country. They wanted to get a higher salary than Mongolia and they could.

In my opinion, If my country does not make to bigger work in salary and tax, most people would go abroad. Everybody wishes to get a high salary and live plentifully. Therefore, due to humans do not work abroad, the government should increase salary and improve the environment of life. Me too, I would stop that think to work abroad. Also, too many Mongolian guys would back arrive and live happily.