Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, entertainment show and art has been developing rapidly. It can effect to positive the society and it helps be open-minded for children and adults. Some people think that entertainers are more important than scientists. But, Those are not the same things.

Entertainment which can relief stress from social took and every day’s life. So, entertainer who is give to motivate from behind screen. If tv show does not have, human’s mind would not be fun things and happiness. My country’s channels has been making show of many kind in last few years. For example, Mongolian talents, and the voice are achievement copyright. Those show give to chance too many people.

But being scientist is giant contrivance of mind. If government encourage sector of science, this country would develop faster. So many research of mining, agriculture, and health does scientists. Their done works which are benefits of many kind for society and human.

Therefore, without compare this both sector, both are important that need to understand. In my opinion, scientist need to work to at workplace that like movie shows laboratory and none do not disallow entertainers, so they need to do that hoped all things.