Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, an entertainment show and art have been developing rapidly. It can affect to positive the society and it helps to become open-minded for children and adults. Some people think that entertainers are more important than scientists. But, Those are not the same things.

Entertainment which can relief stress from social took and every day’s life. So, entertainer who gives motivation from behind screen. If we did not have tv shows, the human mind would not have fun things and happiness. My country’s channels has been making show of many kind in last few years. For example, Mongolian talents, and the voice are achievement copyright. Those show give a chance to many people.

But being scientist is a huge contrivance of mind. If government encourage sector of science, this country would develop faster. So many research of mining, agriculture, and health does scientists. Their done works which benefit many kind for society and human.

Therefore, without comparing this sector, both are important that need to be understood. In my opinion, scientist need to work to at workplace that like movie shows laboratory and none do not disallow entertainers, so they need to do that hoped all things.