Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, some people prefer to buy something from the online market. For example, outfits, tickets, and meals. It is very easy and saves time and money. The Internet’s product can cheaper than the shop’s product. Because they do not pay rent’s money. Therefore, some people prefer to make an order from the office room and home. But it has two sides.

On the one hand, women usually book goods on the internet. Because they are totally busy and the internet can save their time. Such as my mom really likes to buy something online and she does not like going shopping. She usually buys exercise tools, clothes, and sometimes she buys food. Last week, she bought medicine and she had totally satisfied.

On the other hand, all products selling on the internet are not enough quality. For example, I bought trousers for my son last summer. Unfortunately, that product did not enjoy it for me. They had written that 100% cotton. But that trousers had nylon material and it is very bad for kid’s skin. Because my son has an allergy. Thus, I requested to back and the online market’s owner did not allow. Then I have been saving those trousers. Finally, I decided that I do not buy anything again from the internet. I think that many people like me.

In conclusion, the online market’s advantages and disadvantages are not compared to things. Because everybody has different minds and people summarize another about it. In my opinion, online orders just suitable for a few kind’s products. Such as, delivery meal and tickets.