Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, some people prefer to buy something from online market. For example, outfits, tickets and meal. It is very easy and save time and money. Internet’s product can cheaper than shop’s product. Because they do not pay rent’s money. Therefore, some people prefer make to order from office room and home. But it has two sides.

On the one hand, women usually book goods from the internet. Because, they are totally busy and internet can save their time. Such as my mom really like to buy something from online and she does not like going shopping. She usually buys exercise’s tools, clothes, and sometimes she buys foods. Last week, she bought medicine and she had totally satisfied.

On the other hand, all products selling on the internet are not enough quality. For example, I bought throusers for my son last summer. Unfortunitely, that product did not enjoy for me. They had written that 100% cotton. But that throusers had nyleon matelials and it is vey bad for kid’s skin. Because my son has allergy. Thus, I requested to return and online market’s owner did not allow. Then I have been saving that throusers. Finally, I decided that I do not buy something again from internet. I think that many people like me.

In conclusion, online market’s advantages and disadvantages are not suitable to compare. Because, everybody have different minds and people summarize another about it. In my opinion, online book just suitable for few kind’s products. Such as, delivery meal and tickets.