Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern life, culture and art have been rapidly developing. But that situation is different in each country. Some people believe that government financing needs not to be used for assistant art and culture, other people think to support cultural activities probably be helpful for the human and the culture. Nonetheless, those topics must talk necessary.

If the government supports the department of the art and the culture, about that county would know easy who people of other countries and it is the best way to advertise that own country. Recently, people prefer to travel, and visitors are a huge chance. Such as, everybody had not known my country thirty years ago. But since many Mongolian guys participated in some competition, the world’s champion and Olympia, they could advertise the name of Mongolia. Absolutely, the Mongolian government helped finance and other important things.

In spite of, some country’s government does not still help and support art and culture. It is a very mistake issue. If a human of small countries advertises to use the internet in their countries, more people in the world would know their countries without the government’s supplies. Each country has a different especial culture. In my opinion, everybody should know about the culture of other countries.

Eventually, guys of modern became develop their country themselves power. Following this, population, city, and country have been improving. But if I was the mayor, I would make investment a lot for the department of art and culture. Obviously, my country’s government did many works for those departments. I think that it is not enough.