The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The evolution of the society developing rapidly every day, follow that, social media has been stronger. When I was a kid, we did not have internet, we just used to connect which wrote the letters and talked telephone each other, and we were taking an information from tv and the newspapers. However, we can connect with our friends and family where stay other side of the world. It has not many years since humanity with social media. Nonetheless, people have been using for all things these platforms. Also, we have been using a seminar and an advertising more than tool of the communications.

Last year, all kind of schools and workers of office convertible in form which are online lessons and work at home because the pandemic involved the whole world. Thus, the lag in lesson did not grow up, students attending classes on time. Other hand, many kinds of businesses and services stopped in this time people who use possible the internet and social media are that teaching online lessons at home, it making benefit each other.

Even if social media has a lot of advantages, also it has many disadvantages. The number of cases that teenagers fall negative influence of social media are increasing in last few years. Because, they have not known any essence, they attract to bad things easily. Many children became victims cause these platforms. Also, not even children, and even adults got cheated, such as: online market. On the other hand, the cases that we visit our parents’ house are decreasing since we connected our relatives by online.

In my opinion, social media will more developing in the future. Therefore, we use it to our advantage and should use without persuaded to negative information. Obviously, everybody must to decide their conscious act how to use it.