It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

Recently, juvenile crime has been increasing rapidly. It is very sorrowful news. When they start to a life of the future, accidental or aforethought do to mistake and bad things. Some people believe that juvenile crime is when they were violence and I disagree with them.

Because this problem has two slides. For example, a few years ago, a father who likes hunting and one time he forgot to charged his gun at home. Unfortunately, his children found the gun while playing. Then the oldest son accidentally shoots his sister and the miserable girl died on the spot. It was a sad case.

But some cases show that teenagers plan to do crime before that. As well as, some parents too much caress their children and it might kids would grow becoming who are arbitrary, angry and do not have a dream. Namely, one case; my son said to me his classmates fought out of spite. If one of them gets any injury, other children would shoulder responsible ahead of legal. Thus, people need to think before doing something.

In my opinion, If parents will not want to pull the door of jail for their children, they should teach social skills and kind behavior. Therefore, I think that children would learn to love other people and will be self-reliant. If we can give correct education for our children, they will not do any crime and they can step to their future full of hope.