Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern life, the culture and the art has been rapidly developing. But that situation is different each countries. Some people believe that the government financing need not be used for assistant art and culture, others people think supporting cultural activities probably be helpful for the human and the culture. Nonetheless, those topics must talk nessesery.

If the government support department of the art and the culture, that county would know easy other country’s people and it is the best way to advertise that own country. Recently, people prefer to travel, so visitors are huge chance. Such as, everybody had not knew my country thirty years ago. But since many Mongolian guys participated some competition, world’s champion and Olympia, they could advertise name of Mongolia. Absolutely, Mongolian government helped finance and other important things.

In spite of, some country’s government does not still help and support art and culture. It is very mistake issues. If human of small countries advertise to use the internet their countries, more people of the world would know their countries without government’s supplies. Each countries has different especial culture. In my opinion, everybody should know culture of other countries.

Eventually, guys of modern became develop their country themselves power. Following this, population, city and country has been improving. But if I was the mayor, I would make investment a lot of for department of art and culture. Obviously, my country’s government did many work for those department. I think that it is not enough.