In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eating fast food has been an essential part of our daily lives in the development of the society. In my point of view, having a meal of fresh junk food doesn't cause any health problems.

Firstly, the reason associated with my opinion is cleanness and freshness. It's important to remember that there are lots of well-known brands around the world such as McDonald, Jollibee, Lotteria,... Customers are extremely impressed by the service and process to make the best dishes of fast food.

A second area to consider is the nutrient that junk food provides for people. It follows that chicken, vegetable, egg, beef or even tomato..., which are all necessary food for people to digest, exist in fast food.

Last but not least, health problems happen to increasing number of people as a result of hot topic recently: dirty food. For this reason, not only fast food but also other kinds of food can do harm to the general public.

To solve this problem, government should impose strict regulations on checking the origin and freshness in food in every stalls and restaurants,

In summary, fast-food is not the factor that leads to the health problems of a significant number of people in many areas in the world.