In some countries it has been observed that many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending them to school. Do the advantages of children studying at home outweigh the disadvantages?

An Exploring perspective has been proposed that home-schooling is better than traditional educated method. Nevertheless, I don’t support this view. I think there is more deficiencies of home-schooling than public education.

Initially, the significant issue regarding home-schooling is that parents are not professional enough as a teacher. they don’t have systematic pedagogy train. Without this skill parents can’t work out a specialized and sustained process such as how many times on each learning day is appropriate to cost, which stage of course from different subject should be learned together and how to adjust teaching program according to children’s receptivity to improve efficient.

The second drawback of home-schooling is that parents hold scarce knowledge. There is a huge array of subject and knowledge point which should be known via targeted education. Schools even allocate each teacher for normally one subject. How can parents be adequate for every subject? It would lead terrible consequence to children who can’t get enough knowledge from their parents’ teach.

Nevertheless, home-learning is not without any merits.it is no doubt that home-learning can create more spent times between parents and children. It is beneficial to improve the family relationship. But also home-schooling will reduce the time children play with the same age peoples. Children may cant be offered ample times to associate with their friends and receive almost message from parents.it is harmful to the construction of children‘s communication ability.

So that is the all opinions which I want to state.in my mind, the cons of home-learning is far beyond traditional public education.