In some countries, it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these view.

Most of the countries have an age limit to start school at four, however, some people recommend that kids start school around seven or eight. In my point of view, kids are grown up enough at four to understand the basics of the curriculum hence they should start learning early.

To begin with, as per scientific discoveries and research, it has been determined that at age four, most of the children have their brain developed completely, and they are ready to learn new things. Also, it has been discovered that at an early age kids learn fast and can utilize brain hundred percents, as kids grow, the ability to learn declines gradually. Also, there are several games and toys in primary schools which help small children to learn by playing. Furthermore, kids start developing a good immune system when they start attending school early, and they do not fall sick often.

Secondly, by admitting kids at an early age, help them to develop a friendship with other kids and enjoy their school life, they make friends fast and are more adaptable. On the other hand, older children find it difficult to make friends with other kids, they are more scared to interact in school, for example, if kids stay at home till seven or eight, they will not be habitual of going to school and interacting outside of their family, because of this when they start school, they are more hesitant to communicate with kids and teachers,they do not find going to school amusing which hampers their ability to learn faster which results in lower grades.

In conclusion, If kids start going to school at the age of four, they will be more adaptable to school life, more social and fast learner. Also with learning techniques and equipment, they will be able to start using their brain at an early age.