Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way t

Nowadays, several students prefer to attend outside of their country to learn the "International language English". English native country institutes are definitely the best way to learn English, however, I strongly believe that there are various other methods that a student can learn English in their home country.

To begin with, most of the countries nowadays have English as their business language, hence the educational systems emphasize on making English mandatory as part of their curriculum, thus students are encouraged to English from very early in their age. In addition, to this, there are many institutes which are solely dedicated to English education itself. Students who want to pursue their advanced degree in English can easily enroll in programs, moreover, the cost of education is cheap for native students as well, furthermore, institutes invite guest faculty for special classes from native English speaking countries, which is a bonus for the students.

Besides this, students can also practice English through the internet, there are a lot of websites which provide free lessons, practice tests, and quizzes. Furthermore, students can also purchase English learning books from the market as well, reading English books regularly help in improving English. Other than that, watching English movies, news, and various tv series can also be good mediums to learn English.

To recapitulate, because of globalization, English has become an International language, most of the jobs require English speaking candidates nowadays. People can also learn English, in their home country by going to specialized Institutes for English and with the help of self-learning, rather than spending a fortune abroad learning English.