Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Recently, There are enormous number of adults prefer to study English abroad to western conutries which it is the mother of this language. So i agree that learning it from the source of native speakers, it is the perferct way to acquire it correctly. However, it is not the only method that you can obtain it. i will explain here in details as following.

Due to the development of technology merits in the world. There are a growing number of people have inclination with full of statisfaction for going to study abroad English Language for achieving it perfectly. As a result , It has been used by large number of people. As it can be counted as business and technology as well. I will put a prime example, There are many schools located in Dubai. So HR recruitments prefer to hire Arabs who hold a bachelor from English speakers countries. So that they can ensure better education and learning pure language in their country. As they think that those who graduate from western countries, they are the most professional in using it. We believe that in UK or America provide high standard techniques included in their systems. As they have functioned a developed equipment stuff. In addition, those who have studied have the ability to produce the word pronunciation purely and perfectly alike. While they were there, they have interacted with native speakers, as they got more experience in functioning it. So their scond languaged will be developed unconsciously during their staying over there.

To sym up, we believe that English language can be learned in home country. But it is much better to be learned in English countries to ensure high level of English proffeciency. Furthermore, i could mention, that we can take an adavantage from those who hold western certificates, so that , they will be an asset in the country instead of going to study abroad. But we can not deny that interaction in native conutries is something useful. In addition, it will consolidate to learn the language professionally.