In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently it has been seen that people start living independently at younger age compared to old time when there was a combine family system. This change in social living has many pros and cons. In my opinion there are more benefits of living together compared to living by your own. Combine living has more advantages by helping for childcare and also play an important part for building strong family system.

One of the main positive effect for living together is economical savings.Now a days for a good living it is important that both partners should work . In this situation when they have children they need someone to take care of their children. At the same time if their parents are living with them, it can save a lot of money which they have to spend for childcare. It is more convenient too if they get help from home rather then spending time to bring children to daycare. So there are more benefits of living together then living independently.

Another advantage of living in a combine family is that this way children has good training from home. Children observe how their parents are treating other family members. This way children want to copy their parents. This is a good learning for children. This make them respectful and caring person. My parents stay with me and they are so helpful for me. Even my dad helps my little son for his homework. Whenever they go to visit my siblings, I feel I am missing a big help. So there are more benefits of living together then living independently.

In summery , it is very beneficial to live in combine family system. For a strong family system and a better living it is much better to live together.