In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have competed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that a growing number of young people, including many graduates, are unable to leave home and become independent of their parents. While, there have many advantages, I believe that these are outweigh by drawbacks.

On the one hand, living with their parents after they graduated from university and looked for a job which have a lot of advantages. First, when young people live with their family, this help them easily to take care of their parents and sometime can saving a mount of money. In addition, living with parents can saving money such as a lot of money to buy or rent a house for them. Second, adults can sharing the bill or some story with their families. For example, if when they feel sad or uncomfortable about their work, young people can sharing with their parents to look for a solution.

On the other hand, there still have several drawbacks about living with their families. The first drawback relates to hard having an independent life. After they graduated from university, who need to buy or rent an apartment to easy go to work or have their own space. Because of continuing to live with their families usually make them depend on their parent more. In addition, they can lack experience about life which make them hard to survival in the world. For instance, when adults married and had a small family of them, who will be need a other house for their small family and sometime adults want to be in a quite place in own home.

In conclusion, although continuing to live with parents has some benefits, I would argue that the drawbacks are far greater.