Some teacher think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school student. Do you think its advantages would outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true that several tutor think that go abroad to learn would be bring benefit for all youngest. While there are some drawbacks to international student exchange, I am of the opinion that the advantages will likely be more significant.

On the one hand, the idea of studying in other country is disadvantage to some extent. The first disadvantage of this is financial cost maybe to high. For example, they must a large amount of money to pay the bill in other country, pay fee for several service from school. Therefor, most of poor families will not have opportunity. The second disadvantage of this is all teenage still too young, they are not yet grown or develop, so they may be lack experience.

On the other hand, although international student exchange might be bring disadvantages, advantages of this would be popular. The main one is youngest school student will be learning foreign language such as English, UK. In addition, when student study at some develop countries will carry opportunity for a major in the future. Another advantage is teenage will be adding new friend from abroad to improve community skills. Moreover, the knowledge about new culture will been development by student.

In conclusion, while there are many disadvantages regarding studying abroad from teenage, I believe the benefits that result from this trend is significant.