In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

People tend to rent a house to live rather that own it in some contries. There are pros and cons in this type of lifestyle which is a highly debatable topic in contemporary society. I am going to analysis the pros and cons in both side of renting house for the living.

It is convienient for people who work in a urban area to rent a house so they can go to work without considering traffic congestion impact. Peopel would have more sleeping and leisure time, which can be able to gain better body and mental health. Moreover, the time they saved could benefit their personal target, for instance, studying new skills or knowledges to meet people's life goals.

To rent a home also has some losses. First and foremost, moving costs will cause financial problems sometimes. If people in the middle of changing job and the landload do not willing to renew the lease, that would be a risky. Forthermore, the amount of money have to spend on rental service, for example vehicle and cleaning services. The wasted money can be saved for another reasonable purposes. A another argument related to the cons is that rent a shelter is unstable, especially for family. It is hard for modern ones to balance work and life so pay more attention to find a ideal house outgh not to in the part of life. In the mean time, renter have to negotiation the home repairment with the landload. That would be one of weekily tasks if the house old enough.

In conclusion, It is true that here are some pros and cons to rent a house but it is also a trend in few countries.