In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

Having house is one of the main requirement for anyone, human try a lot to rest and recovery his/her self and has a shield to prevent from external issue. So preparing a shelter as mentioned is vital but how to prepare is main change which discus in this essay.

Owning is one of the innate habit in individuals and each one make effort to be owner. But some countries prepare some facility that remove thinking about owning in population mind. For example if they hadn't any fear about increasing of prices therefore, they didn't force their self to accumulate and spent huge amount of money for owning. Meanwhile some nations build some equipment which encourage people to invest their income in another subject instead of housing.

obviously there is some governments where hadn't enough policy to control and make balance of price ups and down, consequently people make decision to own their house. They aware that, if they can't buy and spent a lot of money for renting surely based on incoming, buying new one in next time is difficult and maybe impossible. In this countries humans endure many problems while enduring homeless is far away.

I believe if government let people enough opportunity to invest and build new job positions, this is extremely better to invest on home and throw amount of money. In another words if people spent their money on renting instead of buying this is positive option of that nation. In the other side, people try to buy and own, it shoes that in this country people haven't sufficient confident.

All in all, renting home instead of owning depend on government policy and give them enough trust to live without fearing and thinking about feature, unfortunately week nations hasn't suitable advice to embed confidence in their nations.