In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

In this day and age, an increasing number of contemparories are paying attention to whether it is more beneficial for people to build a house or to hire one. There are some reasons that lie beneath the issue and this essay aims to discuss them. To my prospective, this trend is positive due to benefits which have been to human life.

In terms of the main reasons behind the idea of ​​having a home, comfort and comfort are considered the most influential factors. People believe that when they have a permanent house, they can feel secure to do business and stabilize their life. Moreover, nowadays, rental fees are quite expensive, people often spend a huge amount of money to pay monthly. Instead of renting a home with high cost, people can focus on making money and buying a home that fits their budget. Although it may be small, they are very comfortable and don't have to worry about rent.

I strongly support the notion that buying a home is a positive move at the moment. The attitude of wanting to get home debt is sure to be a powerful motivator for young people working to achieve their goals in the long run. Furthermore, having freedoms is of paramount importance in this trend. In contrast to rental homes where people are not allowed to make changes, in their own homes, they have the absolute right to renovate or arrange whatever they want. In addition, building a happy and lasting family rather than moving away often could be the preeminent privileges for those who choose to stick for the long term.

From these above mentioned reasons, the conclusion can be drawn that although there are some disadvantageous elements, I still bebielve that the positive side do out-shadow the negative ones. Having own homes is more likely to be the first choice compared to rental housings.