In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

People in some countries consider owing theirbown house is more significant than renting a house. Living in self-owned house is more comfortable and gives feeling of stability and security. In my opinion, it has positive and negative sides depend on many factors.

On the one hand, having a own house gives mare advantages. Firstly, people feel more comfortable. Moreover, people can decorate their own style or taste. People in their home spend their money more freely, according to their other necessities rather than pay money for renting. The main importance of living own house which provides good future which people expect to appropriate in value in future.

As far as, negative sides of living in apartment, one of the amin aspect is that pay money each month for renting which is more difficult. Thus, most of middle-class people who can not afford to purchase house. Most people live in cities' apartmentwith rents and they are not capable of buying house. Furtheremore, other payments such as the electracity and maintence costs get added to their everyday expanses.

To conclude, owing a house is more convinent and desirable, but there are some negatives of buying house for middle-class people and they prefer renting house rather than to purchase house with much money.