In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case.Do you think it is a positive or negative situation.

In this day and age, people tend to think that it is quite essential for them to have their own home in lieu of hiring one .There are some reasons to account for this. From my point of view, this trend is positive due to the benefits which have been to human life

On the one hand, people think that it is necessary for them to buy a house because they believe that when they have a permanent home , they can pay an attention to work to settle down their life. Furthermore, Nowadays rental fees are pretty cost an arm and a leg, people usually spend a lot of money to pay monthly.Instead of that people focus on earning money and buy a house which is suitable for their budget. Although It may be small , they feel comfortable and do not need to worry about rent. Another reasons is that because when owning a home help people have lots of motivation to achieve other goals in their life. For example, If someone want to tie the knot, they will surely have a confidence in getting married as they have their own home.

This trend bring some positive things to people. Because when people want to become the owner of a house they will know the way to set aside money to make a purchase. From then on, they would not probably squander money on useless things .For instance, when people have intention to buy home, their shopping or eating habit will change to allocate money for buying house.They will be less go shopping or buy some kind of must have items which is wasteful.

In conclusion, Although there are some negative elements, I strongly believe that positive sides do outweigh negative ones. It is a good idea for people to possess a house compared to renting.