In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

Nowadays, it is thought that it is more convenient for people to possess a house than hire one. In my opinion, this case is positive because of the huge benefits that owning a house can bring.

To start with, some people want to have their own house because when they have it, they will have more responsible with them. Moreover, renting a home is not cheap, especially in cities and they work with steady salaries which is enough to pay for renting. Instead of that, if they want to buy a house, they will have motivation to make a lot of money to purchase house. Although sometimes they are out of budget for a short time, they don't worry to being homeless. Another reason is that you will have your own space and emotional connection to your house.

We cannot deny that owner a home is a big expenses so they will know how to save money. And perhaps they wouldn't spend money on useless things. They will change their lives about everything to achieve goals.

In conclusion, beside some limitation of owning a home, I have to say the positive points do outweigh the negative ones. It is worth to buy a house than renting it