In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For people in few countries, to buy a home at once is more important than to pay rent for it frequently.

It seems to be very difficult to buy a home since it might cost a lot of money at the first place but

liberation and flexibility are also the important concern of human nature which might be refrained in case

of renting it.

Firstly, In my opinion, it may be considered both a positive as well as negative situation since both have merits and

demerits of their own.

People owning a house has lots of benefits because they could do anything within the house premises, more specifically the

people who have small kids with themself will be more secure and may don't have to worry about the disturbance that might

occur due to the activities of children which might be the serious concern for the people renting a house because they might not be

single-family in the entire house.

Secondly, To talk in the merit side of the rented house, I consider it as the best approach in an immediate change of plan

and action since life is so uncertain that anything can change and drag an individual from one side to the next side of the world.

For example, a government employee may have to move from one state to the next since it is the rule of the system itself that one may have to shift to the next area as a need and demand of the government. From this point of view, it might not be very convenient for such

professionals to have a house in one place where he might be able to be around with his family for the rest of his entire life.

Therefore, I want to conclude that both the choices as to buy and rent the house have their own advantages and consequences at the same place. It depends on the situation of any individual and perhaps there may be one other important concerning factor so-called as

"Economic condition".