in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for many people why is this a case Do you think it is a negative or positive situation

There is a fact that purchasing a house is a strict problems which every adults have to deal with. Some people think that it is better to have a house rather than hiring one. I strongly disagree this opinion because each of options would have different reasons which I will in the following.

On the one hand, It is beneficial for residents to live in a rented house based on few finance and traveling reasons. Firstly, Young people who are too old to have enough money to buy a house. Instead of making a loan at a bank and living in paying-debt situations in a long time, they can have a temporary house and having a non-pressure in an early stage of an adult. Secondly, A house which is not our assets making human easy to change to other house located in numerous sites. For example, The Vietnamese people who change their jobs frequently have to setting a hired house would be better because it is more convenient than a stable home.

On the other hand, It is true that adult would like to have a home by themselves because of stable life. At the first glance, in the day and age, a person who is over 30 years old will start to small family themselves including their child in next few years. Social will consider some emergencies and the weaker in their age. So having a house would help them be calm down to every situations. Moreover, a luxury house can express human being's position. I believe that some people consider if they should continues their relationship with others while they do not own a home. For example, in a lot of case, A woman can easily break up with a man without home because she tends to think that they she can become the poor if they depend on a poor man.

In conclusion, I do not think that which options would be better, settle in a own building or a rented one. People can chose their options depending on their situation, I believe, young people will choose a place to live temporarily because of money limitation or their travelling life, Whereas some people likely to handle an unchangeable life to have a family.