In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. What might be this case? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The ownership of home is very mandatory for people instead of renting in some nations. This is because of higher monthly rents and difficulty in making changes. I think it is a positive development as it is better to buy home than renting one.

In some metropolitan cities, the rent for homes were very high. Despite, people have to spend their wages on rents and on other expenses also. This could let them with the no saving. By owning home in the country they are living and helps them to deposit the money on a property and to save money more rather than paying higher monthly rent. For example, the tenants living in foreign countries have to pay more rent but have less wages.

In my opinion, this is a positive development. This is due to inconvenience in making changes for rent houses. Sometimes have to change their renting apartment because of working issues or higher rent. It is very difficult for them to take their things to other place and for this purpose they have to pay extra to shift their home goods. For instance, the students who are studying in other countries change their renting apartments and find it is very tough for them.

In conclusion, it is a best option to own a home in other countries inspite paying more rent and difficulty in make shifting again and again.