In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, possessing a home rather than renting one is very significant for human.Some people are not considered to be important that owns a home and they prefer to rent one.However, I think that if everybody owns a home, they will have convience, as this process isn't shown that money problem and spend waste time.

Firstly, people who own a home have several convience and opportunities.In my opinion, every one of them inhabits where they own a home, they alwaysfeel suit themselvese and if they want to keep pet,they can do, But this may not be allowed if they are renting.Another convenience is that they can renovate the house as they wish or make changes for example he can decorate and repair his house with the equipment he likes.As for renting one is impossible to do anythings which you have restrictions.

Secondly, from another home to other one when moving not to spend waste time is not problem.Their own home living people use productive their own's time instead looking for home to live and move to other one , as they don't get tired rather than renting one is spent waste their time by people, but this time they suffer difficulty to find renting house and they are tired and sometimes renting one is old, untidy or it is much longer for their work.

Finally, it is important that owning a home rather than renting one as people don't come across the problem of the money.If they have their own home they do not pay rent every month and instead spend the money on the necessities.But living in a rental can be expensive, a situation than can be difficult for a tenant to get their own home in the future.

To conclude, in some counties, having a home rather than renting one is very essential for public, so I prefer that everybody lives their owning home for them is very comfortable and they never have problem which in terms of convenience proper use of time and payment of rent.