In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

I totally agree with this statement. Because house is one of the basic necessities for cos of living. Nowadays, most of residents prefer to live own house than a rental place to live. I will discuss about causes of it that it a positive way in this following essay.

To begin with, some people consider that the home is flawless place where the family have unforgettable moments with their relations. Thus, own houses of human are place where they can live during the lifetime do not need to change the place anymore. It is true that the house could value to upcoming generations and their children's lifetime. For example, my brother's house where they are living nowadays, it reminds of us the beautiful time that we spent together with our grandparents and ancestors. Thus, having own house is more comfortable for residents.

Other side of the coin, having own house instead of living rental is a positive way. Because for buying a house have some difficulties such as investing, going to bank more time and waiting a tough queue. It is usually seen that people are paying high payment for accommodation instead of living own house. As a consequence, residents have to change the place to another. For example,if you do not have city permission you would not purchase house from the city. In addition,in modern days the government give credit to people for cost of living to people. Afterwards they will pay back monthly.

To sum up,it is clear that the owning house is fundamental thing for humans' lifestyle. Therefore,in some countries' people prefer to buy own house rather than choose a rental house.