In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while the other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

"My house is my refuge, an emotional piece of architecture not a cold piece of convenience". Nevertheless, there are some issues remain irrevocable and as complex as even. t

The topic asserts that, does the benefits of buying house are more than the renting house? Through this essay, I will examine the question from both points of view.

On one side, of argument there are people who argued that disadvantages of renting house outweigh from the advantages of buying house? The main reason for believing this is that restrictions. Therefore, the some restrictions are set by the owner of house. However, the person cannot live in that house happily. Whereas, the another reason behind this the not proper security. Apart from that, there are some chances of less security in the renting house. A third point is that the rules, which made by the owner of the house however it is compulsory for the people to follow all rules and regulations.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposite case. In this the people who argued that the buying House have benefits. People often have the this opinion because the freedom. Therefore, the people have proper freedom in their own home. Apart from this, there is no any type of restrictions. A second benefit of buying house that is satisfaction. However, the world's one of the most peaceful place is the house. Nowadays, everywhere the noise pollution are most. So the people feel more satisfied on their own house.

In conclusion, there are number of answers of this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the renting house have more disadvantages like; lack of security, restrictions etc. Apart from this, the restrictions like the some rules made by the owner of house and its compulsion for the people who live on rent follow those rules.