Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in childhood obesity, while others think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Obesity is very simple term, it define as the lazyness and fatty structure of the children. It impact the health and rise so many diseases to the health. For instance, the topic consider that the should the reason of obesity in children the both hand of two specific person; government or parents? I will explain the both sides in the following paragraphs.

On the one side, the mostly mankind think about the government is responsible for the obesity in children. Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons behind this. The first and foremost reason is the adultration. Therefore, the adultration is define as the bad or unhygienic food to the people. There is no mistake of parents because if in market the adultrated food came the people in that condition both that food and it creates the obesity. As well as, the responsibility of check the food properly of the government. Apart from that, the only government have rights to control all activities effectively. The second and important reason in under this the government not open the education facilities like; gym, stadium, and so on. Moving ahead, it's all facilities provide to children free of cost for there health benefits. So the children fit there self.

On the flip side, the people believe that the parents are responsible for the obesity in children. However, the main reason in under this the busy schedule of the parents. Nowadays, the both mother or father do the job and they have not time to cook food for there children so that is the main reason of obesity in children. Therefore, the parents prefer the junk food for self so how they give the lesson to their children to avoid the junk food. The another reason is the control of parents on there children is less. As a result, the children eat according to their wish. They do not think good to permission from there parents. Because parents give more freedom to their children and not control the behaviour and activities of the children. For example, the survey conducted by World health organisation of india and result of survey was the 70% had children effect by obesity beacuse their parents are not guided properly.

In conclusion, there is a neutral feedback beacuse it's responsibility of both government and as well as parents. Therefore, the government should conduct the seminar, campus, and awareness programme for the impact of junk food and control the adulteration of food. On the other hand, the parents should care about the diet and provide fresh and home-made food to their children. So the children do not face the problem of obesity.