In some countries people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting house have more advantage or disadvantage than buying a house?

'house' is not only made by bricks, cements and other material because house is made up by the love, and co-operations of all family members. Nevertheless there are some issue remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. One such issue here is that which house is good for the people; renting house or buying a house? Through this essay I will examine the question from both point of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of renting house of considerably outweigh the disadvantages of buying a house. The main reason for believing this is that a person can easily explore. Without the tension of their own house.It is also possible to say that people are also increased their savings and used it on other purposes and easily fulfill the needs of their family members. With the help of renting house a person also gain new experience which is very helpful in his future. Furthermore people are gaining more knowledge.

On the other hand, It is also possible to make the opposing case it is often argued that is a difficult to buying a new house?. People have this opinion because it is very expensive to buy a new house because saving of people are very less. They had been not able to afford the cost of the new house.By buying a house people cannot easily relocate to the other places and unable to gain the experience and knowledge about the other countries and cities. A particularly best epitome is that in the Delhi the maximum people using the renting house because in the city property is very expensive so that people are unable to pay its price.

As we have there are number of answer to this question. On balance however I tend to believe that renting house is very beneficial for the those people who are doing job. When they will posted from one place to other they can easily shifted.