Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state do you agree or disagree .

A government for the people must depend for its success on the intelligence, the morality, The Justice,and the interest of the people themselves.In the current time of technology, one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic is that should local people keep all the earning money or they should not pay tax to the state .I shall explore from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

Now, I am totally agree with this statement that everyone earn the money to fulfill the needs of their family and children in the form of the school fees and other activities. People have earn less amount they cannot afford to pay the tax. They are very difficultly balance the necessities of all the member of family government take the promises to people to provides the all the facilities related to public service.For example In the development country government provide a hospital for those people who are under the poverty line . The government was order that all benefits for the poor people are free of costs but we can see that In this type of hospital there is no availability of labs, medical store and machine .poor people are unable to pay to the fees of the civil medical stores .

On the other hand, Government collect the taxes from the people for development .Government is responsible for the basics education of the children who cannot pay the school fees but now Government ignore this issue . In the government school the students are not treated well and there is no availability of teacher or basics needs of the students.A survey conducted by the Hindustan time s that In the developing country India near about 60% people are illitrate and only 40% people are educated due to ineffective education system of the school of the country.

Thus , it can be as certained that it is a debateable issue believe that people who earn more than the predefined money tax and not for those people who earn less than that amount ,. Government should not force the poor people to pay tax.