Government should spent money on the railway rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

"Transportation plays a significant role in the human life to travel from one place to another. Nevertheless there are some issue which are irrevocable as complex as ever. For instance, a given topic asserts that should authorities invest money on the railway or the roads. I agree upto some point and I will examine the possible reasons in the upcoming paragraphs.

The first step to understand why this happening? Broadly speaking there are various reasons. The first and foremost reasons is that environment. Government spend the money on the railways whereas people prefer the rails rather than their private vehicles. Moreover the trains carry the thousands of passengers at the same time which helps to reduce the pollution. Apart from that railway s are cheaper transportation than other transportation. Moving furthermore every person can afford the price of this vehicle so that's why it is easier for the poor people to travel and for trade. A good epitome is that London government started the railways in their country which is faster to reach the passengers to their destination. London people prefer the railway system.

On the other hand, with the development of the railway system however many people got the opportunity for work and also improve their life style and fulfill the needs of their family. The last but not least there is a no issue of the traffics jams because every trains going according to time and help to passengers to reach their destination at the time. It is very beneficial for the those people who have a jobs at the distant places and for the business persons.

There is no single conclusion for this statement. I think that government should developed the all departments in the country equally however government should balance the investment of the money on the Infrastructures.