Parents wants to achieve balance between family and career but only q few manage to achieve it what do you think is the lesson ?discuss the solution and provide example

JOne of the most conspicuous trend in the 21st century is the difficulty of keeping a life work.It is undoubtedly the case that who to balance their family which is also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that parents could implement to reduce this problem.

The first step is to understand why this happening broadly, speaking there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is to cut throat competitive environment due to this cause it is difficult to survive in the surrounding. Parents want to get succed in their life and they want to earn more, and fulfill the needs and deed of their children.Parents are doing a part time jobs which create a work load.A good example is that a person who is doctor or accountant have no time to spent with their family and the bonds between the family member are break down.A part from that one of the causes be multitasking.parents are trying to do their work fast which creates many problems for them.They make promises with their family member but parents unable to complete it. Which cause the harm for the trust of other towards themselves, For example, In France had 35 working hours per week.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes .However one option has to be make general public aware of time management. Parents should creates the boundaries between work and the family. Parents should manage the procrasting and learn to say no to others. A good example is that at the weekend the parents move outside with their current and spent more time with them and enjoy the moments.

In conclusion , there are variety of different factor that have led to make this problem Worsley. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this . This could probably solved by parents. They should create a schedule of their work and take a proper time to their family and enjoy with them.