Parents wants to achieve balance between family and career but only q few manage to achieve it what do you think is the lesson discuss the solution and provide example

Achieving balance in work and personal life is what we as a person aspires in our life. For many it is a daunting task while some have managed to find a midway to cater needs to both sides which bring them happiness and satisfaction. Although this task involves a clear picture of what or how we perceive in our life and the outlook towards it. Managing a home and a career demand lot of attention to both areas and to find a utopia in this situation often leads to a stressful and complicated life.

The reason behind why parents fail to prosper in both areas at the same time is because of decisions that they took in their youth and the repercussions that they feel later. I believe that if anyone wants to have a wonderful life they should create a clear vision of the life that they want to have. Parents should know their goals and the idea for life that they want to pursue in future along with this work consists a large part of our life so we should be clear about the path that we choose. Suppose someone has chosen to be an engineer, not evaluating themselves but in spite what other people have told them which will work for them. Although they might be able to secure a job but deep down they know that this is not what will give them happiness and from there a seed of disappointment stars rooting which will lead to further misery and self loathing on their part. The best way to avoid this conundrum is to try different things before settling down in a job, they should try hundred different things and then choose what gives them happiness and satisfaction.

Secondly Parenting and raising a family is not as easy it seems to many people. It requires dedication, hard work and a lot of understanding to nurture a family. when you start a family there are lot of financial decisions to be made and it is not the strongest suit for many people out there. They lack in basic decision making and when it is involved with a wife or children it becomes even more herculean task to find the best approach towards making a decision hence it becomes even more cumbersome to find a way balance between everything. Raising a family is a serious business and to overcome this challenge they should give extra attention while raising one.