In some countries people spend long hours at work Why does this happen and is it positive or negative development

Few country follow the tend of doing long time duty. Despite of having some positive site of it, i think, the bad side is far more.

Doing work for over time can creat lots of promlems in personal life. The emplyees of a inturance company in our locality, for instance, have to work more than ten to tweelve hours which make them exhausted. After going to home they do not bear this mood to give time to their family. As a result of this, their family feel bad about himself and he also not that much happy with them.

Furhtermore, working over time beyond one's capability can make himself less productive. If a stuff have this ability to work eight hours, but for pressure he have to do his job more than ten hours, he will be less productive in last hours. Consequently, the emplyeer will not get his desire outcome from him stuff.

One the other hand, If the tend of long duty turned into a habit, it might work later on both for emplyeer and the emplyees. A chef can be an example of this, he have to do his duty as given time, however, when there is a pressure of so much guest in the resturant, without any excuse he have to make more and more food. The consequence of this, the chef gain experience along with some extra money, and the resturant also get money and fame.

In conclusion, in spite of having some chances of being wealthy and getting experience, the personal life should not be hamper for long time duty.