There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

Human being is destroying the earth's environment tremendously. There are several ways they are causing the increase of temperature all across the globe. However, some measures can be taken to lessen the rise of temperature.

To begin with, the major reason of the rise of temperature is the pollution creating by industries and factories. To illustrate, there are thousands of production industries in China, Korea, India, which are producing billions of tons of toxic gas. This gas create carbon dioxide in the air which prevent the sun power to return. Consequently, the world is having loads of temperature with time and being hotter. Furthermore, the deforestation also responsible for the rising warm in the globe. Trees keep weather calm and comfortable by releasing oxygen and taking carbon dioxide. Nonetheless, cutting of trees and jungle lessen the release of oxygen and increasing carbon dioxide. As a result of this, the globe is getting less oxygen and being warm day by day.

On the other hand, there are some means that can be taken to tackle this problem. Firstly, in the factories, and industries, they should recycle the gases to make it sustainable or reuse the emitted gas in other works. For example, a company in Bangladesh use a machine which make the toxic gas Eco-friendly so that the environment stay safe from the potential affects. Therefore, the environment of this area is so good and it is not making the earth warmer. Another

solution that should be put into practice is that implying some rules for cutting the trees. Government should give permission to a particular authorities to maintain cutting down trees and expand awareness to plant more and more trees. Thus, there will be less deforestation and will grow more trees.

In conclusion, people are making the entire globe hotter by releasing carbon dioxide and cutting down trees. However, to tackle this, company can use machine to make gases sustainable before emitting in the environment, and more and more plant should be planted along with less deforestation.