In some countries, some people think that women should have equality with men, in particular equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that in past, women were living in four walls of the house while nowadays they enter into every field. Some people agree that women should allowed to to take part in all type of jobs such as the army, the navy and the air force. I partially agree with this statement and numerous reasons behind it.

First and foremost reason is that these types of jobs do not only require physical strength. Intellectual spill and academic knowledge are most important for every job.because there are so many posts in army, navy and air force in which intelligence power consider than strong physique.Moreover women are emotionally strong as compare to males. Sometimes in tough situations these emotions help to solve the problems easily.

Furthermore, women are quite good management as well as leadership. As a result of it, when they get a chance to lead the team in battle field then they easily manage it quickly. For instance, women in house always manage their time in household core and they also know how to handle difficult situations.

However, some persons agree that they are not fit in such kinds of jobs . they think that women are not physically strong as compare to men. Apart from that they are not mentally prepared for difficult situation such as in field of battle, accidental situations and to face the terrorist.

To conclude, women should allowed to join army, navy and air force so that they can get a chance to show their spirit and nowadays it is seen that women are rubbing shoulder with men in every field. So at least give them one chance to take part in such jobs.