some countries spend large amounts of their health budgets on treatments.This many should be spent on prevent measured and health education instead.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A large chunk of their health budget is utilized by some nations to provide treatment facilities.It is argued by some individuals that.This money needs to diverted toward creating health awareness and taking prevent steps.However,I only partially agree with this given assertion,my supporting aguments along with this rational there of are discussed in the following body paragraph.

spending on health education and preventive steps is vital in keeping the masses healthy.First and foremost,it has been obseved that is physical education most neglected part of heath care.If sufficient money is spent on advertisement and other such measures to generate awareness about proper diet,value of physical activities,appreciate life style extra. Then, may of the disease like fluentuating,blood pressure,hart ailments etc can be kept at day.Similarly,taking preventive also greatly reduce the outbrick of various disease.For instance,chemical fogging before the rain seasons can greatly reduce the risk of dengue,malaria.All these steps are possible helps proper funding only.

On the other hand,edquate funds are also required cures of provides various diseas.To commence with,there are still large number of illness like cancer,which may not be preventable through any percussions health consciousness.Many disease number birth also all this requires of hospitals and doctors.Moreover,in case of emergency like accident,proper setup, ambulances,physicians

need doctor cruical.This is possible only trough the allocation of edequate fund.

In conclusion,it apparent from the above discussion,that health education,preventive and proper treatment all form important constituent of health system of a nation .Therefore,there should be balanced distribution of funds in all these fields.