some countries spend large amounts of their health budgets on treatments.This many should be spent on preventive measured and health education instead.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is no doubt health plays a vital role in human being life through few nations spend huge amounts of their health check and treatments in whole life.The root can be some older consider that offspring should need to physical exercise do in their life.I fully agree with this assertion.There are manifold reasons behind for this.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant today adolescent must not interest to exercise as well as they never like out games.Therefore,juvenile most of time they is using many gadget .For instance,cell phone,computer,iPhone and tablet so on.After that,youngsters have careless about their fitness.Otherwise,youth have a lot of money spending of treatments while people do exercise but also might not want to spend earn on treatments.

Nevertheless,there is no denying that fact the,some person trust that everyone can do preventive in our life.In fact,fitness is very essential part of life.However,kids are delight and health so they would easily focus on all schedule.I thing that,everybody will do physical activities.For example,run,yoga, long jump,dance and extra.Last but not the least,in my mind,anyone do exercise in their life than they never treatment because they are very curious about their health.In my point of view,they must do check up of body in every year if they is superb influences of health.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand,health is very indispensable role play in whole day.Further,they need to awareness about health education in our life.On other hand,it is good impact of health and fitness.Thus,they do exercise they never illness in their life.