In many countries the television telecasts foreign made programs.The dominance of imported intertainment harmful to the cultures of these countries.Do you agree or disagree with this?

A lot of nations the television daily soft serials foreign language shows.The root can that some people ponder that foreign program has dangerous for the younthrough they has losing the rituals and countries. There are strong opinion television plays a vital role in human being life.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant in these days television is very common thing in their home as far as everyone must watch different programs on the televisions.Therefore, today there are plethora channels in the LCD but also kids always like the foreign shows.For instance,Spanish,Asia,

French,Arabic,English and so on.Hence,they can learn this language as well as I thing it would beneficial in the career line instead of juvenile might watch the foreign music,movie,speak extra.Hence,they could easily understand all the languages.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,some adolescent believe that youth can watch the foreign shows than there has no value of cultural.Moreover,they would not follow the religous.For example,

teenager can not introvert in any festivals.So,Holi, Christmas,Birthday,

Occasions and so on.Lastly,pupil should not active in any work.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is no doubt television has umpteen part of life and now younger are mostly watch the foreign channels.On other hand, it is true that adolescent can follow the different language shows.Thus,

there would understand any languages.In my point of view children must enjoy their culture and rituals.they should follow it.