Many of the medical that people are experiencing in today 's world are due to the fact that we have very sedentary lifestyle?

It is true that today medical issues is so basic thing in all world through most of adolescent like the lazy lifestyle.There are plethora reasons behind it.This essay would throw some light an all aspect to see things in the right way.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant a couple of week youngster have liking of sedentary life in their life.After that,they always time online

on social sites.For instancesFacebook,

Snapchat,Twitter,Whatsapp and so on.Otherwise,

they has plenty time killing on Internet as well as they could not awareness about study.Furthermore,they would not interest any participation like out game, function,party,

study and extra.

Nevertheless,there are no denying that fact the,juvenile never interact for everybody as far as they always like extrovert himself.In fact,kids should not communication for one to other dweller.In addition,teenager always playing indoor games.For example,there are causing umpteen disease like depression,

anxiety,blood pressure,heart,obesity,

carbonic so on.Last but not the least,in my mind,teenager do exercise in whole life.They will be not create medical issue in our life instead of they must avoid lazy lifestyle all in all they should good impact of us.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is no doubt in few days person have like sedentary lifestyle.on other hand,they are facing a lot of problem in their life.In my point of view,youth can do physical activities.Thus,they will superb

influences of health.