some people believe the range of technology available to individual today is increasing the gap between poor people and rich people.other think it is having an opposite effect.Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is unquestionalbe true that in couple of years technology is swift nor mushrooming day by day whereas everybody has consuming technology in their work but many people say that in few days rich man either poverty people causing the gap or other consider that it could an outside influences.I will discuss both views so i will give my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

First of all,there are mainfold reasons.There most predominant adolescent have consumed technology regarding their work.Therefore, rich and poor individual everlasting use on social sites promoting their business as well as today youngster are very active on internet even i think technology decline gap between poor and rich person.Hence,education is third to see to of human being life than youth have well educated as far as they must not effect people have belong which background like vulnerable family and marvellous the standing of living because utilise should judge in their work or smart,diligent and obligation.

Moving towards,there are no denying the fact that, authorition might always providing jobs equal to poor and rich people in their fields.Furthermore, juvenile must easily making

their friend online without any think who are poor or rich.Eventually,today people do not narrow mind nor they have open minded.Thus, I think technology have declining gap between high status people or poverty people.

All said and done,i reckon government should want to giving job similar for poor and rich people.As a result, education can change every thing in whole life .