Many museum and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people.Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit places?

It is unquestionable true that few threater and religious places only reached the foreign and tourists individuals.The root can that but nowadays local offspring has not interesting historical areas.There are manifold reasons behind for this.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant todays adolosecents have very busy in their work.Then, that's why they can not awareness about museum and treaters.After that,kids always active on social sites as well as children could not curious about any things.For instances, function,historical city, acting and outdoor games so on.Moreover,

teenagers have always attracting indoor games all in all they plethora time killing on internet.

Moving on this people attract local history areas, there is no dying the fact that, first and foremost law should provide the competition in every years relate to religion region who people would knowledge about the history.

For examples, Taj Mahal,Golden temples and extra.Lastly, laws ask some question to historical and give prize which offspring to up date for historical region and museum.According to me,it is the best solution adults can curious for learn to historical history.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand,older would talk about culture for their children.on the other hand,government should start competition all the nation.Thus,i think that it will be possible everyone attract to historical places.